Senior Citizen’s Lament

My Neighbour
She’s single…
She lives right across the road.
I can see her place from my deck.
I watched as she got home from work this
evening.

I was surprised when she walked across the street and up my driveway and knocked on my door.

I rushed to open it, she looks at me and says,

“I just got home, and I am so horny! I have this strong urge to have a good time, get drunk, and make love all night long! Description:

Are you busy tonight?”

I quickly replied, “Nope, I’m free, I have no plans at all!”

She said, “Great! Could you watch my dog?”

Being a senior citizen, really sucks!

Leave a Reply

